Climate Emergency Committee


Members of the Climate Emergency Committee for the 2020-2021 year are as follows:


  • Cllr The Revd. G Kent  (Chair)
  • Cllr R Coleman-Taylor  (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr P Ripley 
  • Cllr T Roberts 
  • Cllr M Taylor 
  • Cllr J Williams 

Council meetings

View more


Enter your email address and click @ to submit:

Copyright 2020 Todmorden Town Council