Resources Committee


Members of the Resources Committee for the 2020-2021 year are as follows:


  • Cllr D Skelton (Chair)
  • Cllr S Martin (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr M Carrigan    
  • Cllr M Doyle  
  • Cllr A H Greenwood      
  • Cllr A Hollis 
  • Cllr M Holmstedt   
  • Cllr P Ripley
  • Cllr T Roberts
  • Cllr K White        
  • Cllr M Taylor          
  • Cllr P Taylor   

Council meetings

View more


Enter your email address and click @ to submit:

Copyright 2020 Todmorden Town Council