Staffing Committee


Members of the Staffing Committee for the 2020-2021 year are as follows:


  • Cllr M Carrigan (Chair)
  • Cllr D Skelton (Vice Chair)
  • Cllr A H Greenwood  
  • Cllr A Hollis 
  • Cllr L Levick 
  • Cllr M Taylor 

Council meetings

View more


Enter your email address and click @ to submit:

Copyright 2020 Todmorden Town Council